ASBBS: Call for Paper


17th ANNUAL INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE
Holiday Inn Paris, Gare Montparnasse
79-81 Avenue du Maine, 75 014 Paris
JUNE 20-22, 2014

CALL FOR PAPER


The 17th Annual International Conference of the American Society of Business and Behavioral Sciences will be held at the Holiday Inn Paris, Montparnasse hotel during June 20-22, 2014. The deadline for submission of papers is May 31, 2014. The four-star hotel is located in Montparnasse in the heart of Paris. click here The site of the conference has been chosen to facilitate transportation of international passenegers who can take an Air France Shuttle form either the Charles de Gaulle or the Orly airport direct to Gare Montparnasse across from the hotel. A limited number of sleeping rooms have been reserved at a special rate of 180 per room per night for June 20 and 21 and 160 per night per room for June 22.The Registration Fee will be $450.00 payable in U.S. dollars if paid by May 31, 2014 and $500.00 after May 31. Competitive sessions will be scheduled on Saturday, June 21 and Sunday June 22. Lunch for both Saturday and Sunday are included with conference registration. To register for the conference, Click at link for the Registration Form (Registration). The registration fee is payable in U.S. dollars only.

Conference Proceedings and Refereed Journal: Authors of accepted papers will have the opportunity to publish their papers in the ASBBS International Conference Proceedings. All conference papers will also be considered for publication in one of the four Cabell listed refereed Journals published by ASBBS.

To submit a proposal, send a paper or an abstract of a paper with at least 500 words to any of the tracks listed below or to the Program Chair or the Conference Chair. If you are unsure of the track your paper belongs to, you may send it directly to the Conference Chair. All papers and abstracts will be reviewed and authors will be informed of the review decision within one week of submission. Only electronic submissions will be accepted.



Accounting
Ashutosh Deshmukh
Penn State University, Erie
avd1@psu.edu

Management All Areas
Hank Findley
Troy University
hfindley@troy.edu

Marketing
John P. Camey
University of Central Oklahoma
jcamey@uco.edu

Organizational Behavior/Human Resource Management
Gerald Calvasina
Southern Utah University
calvasina@suu.edu

Leadership
Neha Purushottam
School of Business and Leadership
University of South Africa
purusn@unisa.ac.za

Public Sector Economics
Saidatulakmal Mohammad
School of Social Sciences
Universiti Sains Malaysia
eieydda@usm.my

Economics - All Other Areas
Ellis B. Heath
Valdosta State University
ebheath@valdosta.edu

Business - All Areas
Vijay Pujari
Ittihad University
pujari@ittihad.ac.ae

Finance
Bala Maniam
Sam Houston State University
maniam@shsu.edu

Psychology
Elizabeth Katz
St. Edwards University
elizk@stedwards.edu

E-Learning, MIS and CIS
Shamsul Chowdhury
Roosevelt University
schowdhu@roosevelt.edu

Educational Leadership
Jan Richards
National University
jrichard@nu.edu

Aeronautics
Andrew Keahiolalo
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
andrew.keahiolalo@erau.edu

Program Chair
Ozgur Cengel
Istanbul Commerce University
ocengel@iticu.edu.tr

Conference Chair
Wali I. Mondal
mondal@asbbs.org
Profesor, School of Business and Management
National University
11255 North Torrey Pines Road
La Jolla, CA 92037-1011